Quantum physics & energy

Hi Jessica, 
Firstly - I am SO honoured and excited to be here. 
I've spent about 6 months studyin manifestation and I am always drawn again and again to your YouTube videos! I cannot thank you enough. They are so informative! 
I am very new to your program/member area, so I apologise if these answers are to come. 

I would love if you could please help me tie together some manifestation understandings on a science-y level. I have been SO fascinated with this whole field for about 6 months and I feel like I've been searching for so long answers to these questions. 

I understand on a subatomic level in quantum physics that everything is made out of atoms which are mostly made of energy. 
I know this energy is a wave pattern of frequencies. 

I also understand that the observer effect shows that our 'mind' or awareness collapses the electron from wave function into matter. 
How does this work in our 3D world? 
How are we collapsing the wave function into matter??

and secondly what does matching our desires on an energetic level mean? does this happen by releasing and reprogramming unhelpful 'stuff' in our subcoscious mind about that subject, hence our relationship to the thing has to be a match and then synchronicities/experiences/circumstances appear? 

For example - you often read 'become an energetic match to the love, wealth etc.. ' 
What frequency are they on?! 
Does this relate to the frequencies of emotions? hence reprogramming our s/c mind increases your frequency?
As in, throughout this process we raise our level of consciousness, or who we are being, thus we raise our frequency?
I hope this makes sense, I have a feeling I'm overthinking this! 

I am SOOOOOO grateful for you! 
Much love and thanks.
Tayla x

Comments

• Hi Tayla! I'm so happy to have you here! Thank you for your well-thought-out questions!