Ali Kanaan

Hello Everyone!

My name is Ali and I'm currently a holistic personal trainer. I purchased the Ultimate Manifestation Mastery Course on Sunday and I'm excited to go through it live the life of my dreams earning $20,000/month having location and time freedom. 

i will say that I'm a bit nervous going through the course cause I keep wondering if I am doing the exercises correctly, are there examples I can look through of completed exercises or should I post mine here for feedback?

Anyways, I'm really excited to go through the course everyday. I start my day with a 10 minute meditation and I go directly into going through the course. I have realized in the past I would purchase certain courses in a very excited manner and then this fear would kick in as if I made the wrong decision or doubting my ability to go through. I've got a feeling it's going to be different with this course because I'm going to address that belief that drives that kind of behaviour and I'm also really bought in on this course more than any other course I've done in the past.

Thank you Jessica for all that you do and I'm excited to become my best self with your teachings

Comments

• Hi Ali,

Welcome to the forum! I'm happy to have you here. 

To answer your question, I don't have any examples of the worksheets readily available, but I'm happy to assist you in the forum and provide feedback if you feel comfortable with that. 

My best advice is to be completely honest with yourself when going through each process. This will ensure that you are able to uncover and redesign anything within your self-image that is blocking you from creating what you truly desire to experience in your life. Take your time with them. If you feel overwhelmed with anything, skip it and come back to it when you're feeling more centered. 

I'm also excited for you! Let me know how I can assist. :)

-Jessica