Beliefs

Hi, I’m somewhat new to the Law of Attraction and manifesting. I’m wondering, what exactly about beliefs have to do to help us manifest our desires? I’m currently manifesting a relationship and what should my beliefs be?

Comments

• Beliefs are huge in becoming deliberate in our manifestations. Here's why. The Law of Attraction falls under a primary law called The Law of Vibration. It states that like attracts like; that all vibrational frequencies are matched up via the Law of Attraction. Thoughts are vibrational. They are energy. The energy of thought transmutes into emotion and together they become a signal that is then broadcast into the ether, the Universe. The signal is received by the Law of Attraction which begins matching that signal with it's like. So a thought and feeling of, "I can't do this" or "I'm tired," bring to themselves more of "I can't do this" or "I'm tired." We can see how important the thoughts we think are right!

So where do these thoughts come from? They are directly linked to our belief systems. In order to have access to new unlimited (empowering) thoughts, we must change any old limited (disempowering) beliefs we hold. Thoughts are generated via our subconscious mind which houses our belief systems. If I believe I am not good enough then my thoughts will reflect this belief and I will have feelings of guilt, shame, embarrassment, etc. I will be self critical, judgemental, arrogant, or even self destructive. I must change the belief so that I have access to the new thoughts organically. Remember, what I put out energetically, I get back. As I think, so am I.