Duality and opposite results

Hi Jessica and Team,

Please can you help with something I am experiencing and maybe if you can give me your understanding or perspective on what is happening please. I would really appreciate it.

I'm in both of your programs and I absolutely love your teachings and you are my role model!

I came across LOA several years ago and have been using it to transform my life but I also seem to be getting opposite results to what I want in some areas. 
Before coming across this information I was a successful Marketing Manager for a company, with a good salary, nice car, a nice lifestyle but I had bad habits and no awareness of anything when it came to mindset or understanding more about who we are and energy, vibrations and frequency. 
After coming across this information it was like I felt alive for the first time ever. Something that I became so interested in and wanted to know and understand so much about. I had never read a book before and although I was quite successful in my career, I was a school drop out with no grades etc. But now I read so many books on personal development, LOA, manifestation etc. and watch every single video of yours on YouTube.

I grew a following on social media a few years ago and then wanted to coach in mindset using different modalities, like NLP, hypnosis, Timeline Therapy etc. I set up a business and I quit my job suddenly last year then went full time in my business. I had several clients enroll in my beta program and for the first few months life was great! I purchased your UMM program to support my new life I was creating and worked towards being a coach earning £100k a year as my big goal. I decided to set a goal that was big, but not out of my belief system. I then went on and did your Self Image program at the beginning of the year and immersed myself in that program.