Kinesthetic - Auditory - Visual - ?

Hi!

I'm very curious to know your insights and research on the topic of "FEELING" something and "SEEING" something... is one more effective than the other when it comes to manifesting?

I studied NLP, read the book/research by Dawna Markova (The Open Mind), and studied Anna Wise/Judith Pennington (Meditation Training & brain waves).  My generic "order" of processing information is Kinesthetic (beta), Auditory (alpha), Visual (theta/delta).  However, I've not yet deeply considered these topics in relation to manifesting as you teach in your UMM course.  I know you focus on all of the senses, but I'm curious if you can say more about it?  Is one proven to be more effective than the other, or is it most effective to just use our body's nervous system natural "order?"  

I'm not readily Visual, but my deepest insights come to me in the Visual mode (when my brain waves are much slower).  I've been practicing your 5-fingers exercise every day before I listen to your meditation, and I'm getting better at it!  I suspect that I'd be able to train my brain to be more Visual if that is a strong positive indicator to be able to manifest more effortlessly.  I LOVE experimenting with my brain  :-)

Thanks!!
Heidi

PS - Regarding my "Big Goal"... I've decided to let go of any concern over what that may be, and I'm slowly developing my own list of Subconscious Questions.  :-)  
I've noticed that very interesting things are popping up in my daily experience that give me new food for thought on things I already really enjoy!