Hello Friends

I am Miriam and I'm an entrepreneur with a business that is starting to take off. I have goals to meet this year but I still get anxious thinking about not achieving them. I'm new to all of this an am in the process of unlearning many years of ignorance in order to manifest the desires of my heart. I've had successful moments and events where the manifestation happened fairly quickly but I still get anxious in the waiting for the next goal to manifest. I'm still going through the course but would like to introduce myself to the group and obtain any advise you can offer. 

Comments

• My best advise Miriam is to make this work a priority. Stay consistent with your practice. Don't skip any days in studying the course. If you do those things, you will be amazed at how fast your desires and successes flow effortlessly into your life.♥️
  • Hi Shelia, 
    Thank you for responding and obviously I have not done what you suggested. 
    I really need help right now. 
    I am by nature a very optimistic person but right now, I feel like every relationship I have is crashing in! 
    I'm woke! 
    I see lies everywhere! 
    I'm changing and the people around me don't like it. 
    I feel alone. 
    My daughter and I love each other very much but she's always been "my Mother" and now just today we had an another argument as she is in the hospital after delivering her second baby yesterday. 
    I feel devastated at all of the misunderstandings and miscommunications with her....often, especially on memorable days.
    I just don't feel like doing anything right now but disappearing. 
    My husband is also struggling at all of my changes and we aren't as connected as we used to be. 
    I'm sorry to sound so helpless right now, but I don't know where to go nor what to do today. 
    I'm unplugging from everyone and everything for the rest of the day and thought I'd reach out for your advise. 
    Miriam